To main > PhD School > People > Graduate school board
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Graduate school board

The Graduate School Board oversees the activities of the school, evaluates the course selection and its content and initiates/recommends new courses. Each of the SVALI universities has a representative in the board that consists of:

Prof. Guðfinna Aðalgeirsdóttir, University of Iceland
Prof. Carl Egede Bøggild, Arctic Technology Centre (ARTEK), Technical University of Denmark
Prof. Rene Forsberg, National Space Institute, Danmark
Prof. Jon Ove Hagen, University of Oslo (Chair)
Prof. Christine Hvidberg, University of Copenhagen
Prof. Peter Jansson, University of Stockholm
Prof. Heikki Järvinen, University of Helsinki 
Prof. Veijo Pohjola, University of Uppsala
Prof. Cecilie Rolstad Denby, University of Life Sciences, Norway
Dr. Anna Sinisalo, University of Oslo (Manager)

© svali Øster Voldgade 10, 1350 København K Tel.: +45 3814000 E-mail:
Last modified : Nov. 5, 2012
Valid HTML 4.01!Valid CSS!